January treats

I had previously spent HOURS LITERALLY HOURS on a motivational post all about how to get fit in January. However, my stupid Google Chrome crashed and with it all of my hard work. I took this as a sign. Out with the fitness advice and in with the treats!

Indulge yourself in something at least vaguely sporty, like these Asics running trainers. Embarrass yourself (and whoever you’re with) by going on the fancy running machine in the store, it lets you know what type of runner you are and what shoes are best for you!

T485N_0136_0010219784_f_lateral_primary

Indulge in something fluffy. You need to keep cosy in January as it is tres cold outside! I love the fur gilet style that is trending at the moment. You can layer it over leather jackets or a jumper to feel like you’re wearing a duvet. Perfect. I love this Story of Lola faux fur.

image1xl

Think ahead to summer, so as to avoid over eating. I love browsing holiday ideas for summer 2015 and with it comes the looming fear of diet, fitness and BIKINIS. This can be transformed into motivation to drag you to the gym so browse away! I’m crushing on the Australian swimwear brand Seafolly. They’re channeling that laid back beach vibe I really need when facing Monday morning.

image1xl

Leave a comment